top of page
SAGA OF THE DEAD-EYE: Ronald Kelly Thunderstorm Signed & Numbered Series

SAGA OF THE DEAD-EYE: Ronald Kelly Thunderstorm Signed & Numbered Series


Ronald Kelly

Thunderstorm Bookd

Signed & Numbered Series

Books 1 & 2

Matching Signed Set - Being No.58 of 65

Limited To 65 Copies Per Book

VAMPIRES, ZOMBIES & MOJO MEN ( The Saga Of Dead-Eye Book 1)


The bloody War Between the States and a harrowing confinement in an

enemy prison camp had turned Joshua Wingade into a broken man. His nerves and

spirit shattered by the barbarity of battle, and demoralized by a cause that his heart

secretly despised, Wingade returns home in hope of finding peace and healing.

But, upon his arrival, he discovers that Hell had come to call. His beloved

wife had been violated and transformed into a horrid bride of the undead, and his

only son abducted by a band of diabolical outlaws led by the renegade vampire,

Jules Holland. Along for the ride are three demonic henchmen from the fetid

bowels of Hades and the dark witch, Evangeline.

Aware that he is no match for the gang, Wingade rides across Georgia and

Tennessee nonetheless, intent on rescuing his child from imminent disaster. During

his journey, he witnesses the horrors and atrocities Holland and his evil

confederates have wrought. Eventually, he finds himself at the outlaws’ mercy. An

instant before death, he makes a final pledge to his stolen son.

“I promise, Daniel! I will come for you!”


He awakens to discover that the cold finality of the grave has been thwarted.

With the help of the Louisiana mojo man, Job, he has been resurrected. But, the

frail and fearful man named Joshua Wingade is forever gone. In his place is the

stoic, steel-nerved Dead-Eye with his blind eye aglow and a gun hand as swift and

deadly as greased lightning.

Together, they vow to pursue the vampire and his minions, and deliver

young Daniel from his bondage. However, they know that time is their worst

enemy. If Holland and the others make it across the Mississippi River to the

Western territories beyond, their vengeance may never come to fruition. For they

are entering a new purgatory known as the Devil’s Playground… a vast wilderness

rife with violence and terrors unleashed from the Hole Out of Nowhere.

A place where death and evil are dealt freely, without atonement to

anyone… including God himself!


Across the Bloody Mississippi…

Following the brutal murder of former Confederate officer, Joshua Wingade, the pursuit for the renegade vampire, Jules Holland, and his hellish followers continues across a war-torn South. The newly resurrected gunfighter, Dead-Eye, accompanied by Louisiana mojo man, Job, find themselves hot on the trail, eager to rescue an abducted child and put an end to the death and destruction the outlaws and the dark witch, Evangeline, have conjured with the aid of Necronomicon and the otherworldly Hole Out of Nowhere.

And into the West…

Upon setting foot on Missouri soil, Dead-Eye and Job’s travels take them into the peaks of the Ozark Mountains, across the Indian Territory, through the swamps of Louisiana, and onto the dusty plains of Texas. Beasts, bayou creatures, and ghostly apparitions hinder their progress along the way, as well as hellish bounty hunters recruited and brought forth from realms beyond the Hole.

Will Dead-Eye and Job – along with the demonic steed Brimstone and the silver-shoed mule Balaam – survive to continue their quest into the dark and savage heart of the western territories?

Find out in

The Saga of Dead-Eye: Book Two

Werewolves, Swamp Critters, & Hellacious Haints!

    bottom of page